Butterick 5748: Wedding Dress Contender; Also, Moving

I’ve decided that I would like to make Butterick 5748 in a fancy fabric for our elopement. I like the very full skirt and the low scoop back. I might find a bolero to make or buy to go over it, as we are considering a December or January wedding date. Hmm. So many options!

I don’t have much time to think about the options, though, as we are moving to South Carolina next week! I have been job hunting since I learned that we would need to move, and so far, I haven’t had much luck in finding a full-time position. Wish me luck in finding a job there!

Leave a Reply

